Students inducted into National Honor Society

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Several students were inducted into the Malvern High School National Honor Society recently.

They included (front from left): Frank McClelland, Shane Rodgers, Samuel Foster, Seth Kandel, Daniel Untch, Ibai Garcia-Echeverria and Tristan Phillips. Back row: Marella Smith, Maddie Powers, Isabelle Witherow, Savannah Klotz, Gabrielle Ritter and Abigail Young. Absent Rhea El-Hayek.

Leave a Comment


Recent Sports News

Follow Us


Sign up for our Newsletter

Interested in a monthl roundup of stories? Enter your email to be added to our mailing list.

Skip to content