BCC inducts Carrollton and Conotton Valley students into National Technical Honor Society

Share this story

Submitted Photos: Carrollton: Renae Gross, Carrollton guidance counselor, Robert Stull, Dominic Colantonio, Ben Steiner, Courtney Benning, Calvin Romeo, McKayla Nitz, Kamryn Maple, Sydney Sibila, Abryanna Natcher, Marcus Colvin, Paul Leslie and Justin Lowther. Conotton: Danielle Caldwell, Conotton Valley Principal, Kelli Edwards, counselor; Robert Myer, Nolan Caldwell, Chloe Stuber, Jordyn Braun and Conotton Valley Superintendent John Zucal.

Buckeye Career Center’s (BCC) chapter of the National Technical Honor Society has 35 new, first-year members and 35 returning inductees.
The induction was held March 23 at BCC with inductees, family members, partner school administrators and BCC staff members in attendance.
Students from Carrollton and Conotton Valley include:
Carrollton first-year members: Paul Leslie, Sydney Sibila, Kamryn Maple, Abryanna Natcher and McKayla Nitz. Second year: Calvin Romeo, Benjamin Steiner and Richard Stull.
Conotton Valley second-year members: Nolan Caldwell, Jordyn Braun and Chloe Stuber.
The ceremony featured words from BCC Superintendent Bob Alsept and Principal Matt Fockler.
Second-year members lit the NTHS candles.
The ceremony was coordinated by BCC counselors Ken Stocker, Kay Wise and Jennifer Robinson and guidance office secretary Kris Kinsey.

Leave a Comment


Recent Sports News

Follow Us


Sign up for our Newsletter

Interested in a monthl roundup of stories? Enter your email to be added to our mailing list.

Skip to content