Trap shooters to participate in state tourney June 21

Like and Share this story on Facebook

Several members of the Carrollton High School Shooting Club are slated to participate in the state SCTP Trap Singles Tournament at Cardinal Center in Marengo June 21.

The list includes: Lane Barna, Richard Johnson, Cooper Haun, Grady Gansheimer, Mack Gansheimer, Paul Eshler, Kaylee Joseph, Wyatt Dolvin, Aiden McNutt, Dakota Ketchum,  Brody Casper, Devon Ulman, Dustin Ulman, Dylan Ulman, Ben Stoneman, Hayden Risaliti, Connor Lowdermilk, Brody Gonda, Brody Moore and Nicholas Vernier.

Leave a Comment


Stray Cat Digital

Recent Sports News

Follow Us

Sign up for our Newsletter

Interested in a monthl roundup of stories? Enter your email to be added to our mailing list.

Skip to content