Absentee & Early In-Person votes

Like and Share this story on Facebook

Following are the first votes released by the Carroll County Board of Elections.

Total of 7711 votes includes absentee and early walk-in votes cast at the board of elections.


Joe Biden and Kamala Harris      2346

Donald Trump and Michael Pence  5216

Write-in   11

Howie Hawkins and Angela Walker   32

Jo Jorgensen and Spike Cohen    67

Representative to Congress (6th District)

Bill Johnson   5137

Shawna A. Roberts   2177

State Senator (30th District)

Michael Fletcher  2303

Frank Hoagland    5091

County Commissioner 1-2-2021

Robert E. Wirkner  5700

County Commissioner 1-3-2021

Christopher R. Modranski   4994

Thomas R. White             2355

Prosecuting Attorney

Steven D. Barnett   5671

Clerk of Courts of Common Pleas

William R. Wohlwend   5170


Dale R. Williams   5745

County Recorder

Patricia J. Oyer     5957

Country Treasurer

Jeff Yeager   6109

County Engineer

Brian J. Wise   5846

County Coroner

Mandal B. Haas   6024

Justice of the Supreme Court 1-1-2021

Sharon L. Kennedy   4099

John P. O’Donnell    2290

Justice of the Supreme Court 1-2-2-2021

Jennifer Bruner 3125

Judi French      3187

Court of Appeals 7th District

Carol Ann Robb 4825

Court of Appeals 7th District

Cheryl Waite    4619

Carroll County Common Pleas Judge

Sean R.H. Smith  5422

Leave a Comment


Recent Sports News

Follow Us


Sign up for our Newsletter

Interested in a monthl roundup of stories? Enter your email to be added to our mailing list.

Skip to content